Description

Voilà: We present one of our most popular adventure tours in the region, combining the cultural highlights of the Sacred Valley of the Incas with the challenge of one of the best hikes in the world. The four-day Inca Trail will reward your efforts with a unique combination of ruins, imposing mountain scenery and cloud forest. Because we organize our own treks, we guarantee fair treatment of porters and good quality food and equipment. So you can fully concentrate on your experiences.

 

Day 1 Cusco

Arrival possible at any time.

 

Day 2 Cusco/Ollantaytambo

Full day guided tour of Sacred Valley and visit to a G Adventures weaving project and local pottery community. Visit the G Adventures Parwa Community Restaurant in Huchuy Qosco for lunch. After lunch, take a hike to the Ollantaytambo storehouses and see the ruins. Or walk the cobblestone streets and visit a local chicheria (corn beer bar).

Included meals: Breakfast, Lunch

 

Day 3 Inca-Trail

Travel by minibus from Ollantaytambo to km 82, where the trek begins.

Included meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

 

Day 4 Inca-Trail

We leave early for the steep climb to Warmiwañusca, better known as Dead Woman's Pass. At 4,198 m, this is the highest point of the hike. Most hikers reach the camp in the early afternoon and have enough time to relax and rest afterwards.

Included meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

 

Day 5 Inca-Trail

On your way you will cross two more mountain passes and pass by ruins. The first pass is the 3,950-meter Runquraqay, from which hikers can catch a glimpse of the snow-covered Cordillera Vilcabamba on cloudless days. Hike through the cloud forest to the second pass of the day. The gently ascending trail passes through original Inca structures. The highest point of the pass is at 3,700 meters above sea level. On cloudless days you can enjoy the spectacular views over the Urubamba Valley from here.

At an altitude of 3.650 m you will reach the ruins of Phuyupatamarca, the "city above the clouds". You can either pitch your tent here or one and a half hours further near the Wiñay Wayna ruins at 2,650 meters.

Included meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

 

Day 6 Machu Picchu/Cusco

The last day of the trek starts still at night, so that we reach the Sun Gate at sunrise. On cloudless days, here you can enjoy the first view of the breathtaking ruins of Machu Picchu. Hike down to Machu Picchu and enjoy a guided tour of the site and time to explore further on your own. Optionally, you can visit the Inca Bridge if there is time.

Take the bus to Aguas Calientes, where you'll meet your CEO and the members of your group who opted out of the hike. Here you can eat and relax before taking the train back to Cusco in the afternoon.

Included meals: Breakfast

 

Day 7 Cusco

Departure possible at any time.

Included meals: Breakfast

Included

Hotels (3 nights), Camping (3 nights)
6 breakfast, 4 lunch, 3 dinner
English speaking G representative in Cusco, special Inca Trail CEO (Chief Experience Officer) on the trek.
Visit to the weavers' project in the local community of Ccaccaccollo
Parwa Community Restaurant in the Sacred Valley, Lamay
Guided tour of the Sacred Valley
Pottery demonstration
Hike on the Inca Trail with local guide, cook and porters (4 days)
Guided tour of Machu Picchu
All transfers between destinations and to and from included activities

Suitable for

Couples
Individuals
Friends

Location

Reviews

You must log in to write review
from
CHF 1059
from {{ price_from_calendar }}
{{ select_start_time }}
({{type.price_type}})
{{ type.price }}%
{{ formatMoney(type.price) }}

Discounts:

{{type.text}}
{{formatMoney(type.amount)}}

Amount:

{{type.text}}
{{formatMoney(type.amount)}} / each
  • {{start_date_html}}
  • {{ select_start_time }}
  • {{guests}} x Participants {{guests}} x Guest {{formatMoney(total_guest_price)}}
  • {{ type.number }} x {{type.name}} {{type.price_total_html}}
  • {{ type.number }} x {{type.name}} {{type.price_total_html}}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}

No reservation fees
No credit card fees
No prepayment required

RESERVE
from
CHF 1059
x
x
x
x
x

Beschreibung

Voilà: Wir präsentieren eine unserer populärsten Erlebnisreisen in der Region, die die kulturellen Highlights des Heiligen Tals der Inka mit der Herausforderung einer der besten Wanderungen der Welt kombiniert. Der viertägige Inka Trail wird deine Anstrengungen mit einer einzigartigen Kombination von Ruinen, imposanter Bergkulisse und Nebelwald belohnen. Weil wir unsere eigenen Treks organisieren, garantieren wir eine faire Behandlung der Träger und eine gute Qualität von Essen und Ausrüstung. Du kannst dich also voll auf deine Erlebnisse konzentrieren.

 

Tag 1 Cusco

Ankunft zu jeder Zeit möglich.

 

Tag 2 Cusco/Ollantaytambo

Ganztägige geführte Besichtigung des Heiligen Tals sowie Besuch eines G Adventures Weberei-Projektes und einer örtlichen Töpfergemeinde. Besuche zum Mittagessen das G Adventures Parwa Community Restaurant in Huchuy Qosco. Unternimm nach dem Mittagessen eine Wanderung zu den Speichern von Ollantaytambo und sieh dir die Ruinen an. Oder spaziere über die Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen und besuche eine örtliche Chicheria (Maisbier-Bar).

Inbegriffene Mahlzeiten:  Frühstück, Mittagessen

 

Tag 3 Inka-Trail

Fahrt mit dem Minibus von Ollantaytambo zu km 82, wo die Wanderung beginnt.

Inbegriffene Mahlzeiten:  Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen

 

Tag 4 Inka-Trail

Wir brechen zeitig auf zum steilen Aufstieg nach Warmiwañusca, besser bekannt als Dead Woman's Pass. Mit 4.198 m ist dies der höchste Punkt der Wanderung. Die meisten Wanderer erreichen das Lager am frühen Nachmittag und haben danach genug Zeit, um zu entspannen und sich auszuruhen.

Inbegriffene Mahlzeiten: Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen

 

Tag 5 Inka-Trail

Auf deinem Weg überquerst du zwei weitere Gebirgspässe und kommst an Ruinen vorbei. Der erste Pass ist der 3.950 m hohe Runquraqay, von dem aus Wanderer an wolkenlosen Tagen einen Blick auf die schneebedeckte Cordillera Vilcabamba werfen können. Wandere durch den Nebelwald zum zweiten Pass des Tages. Der sanft ansteigende Weg führt durch originale Inka-Bauten. Der höchste Punkt des Passes liegt auf 3.700 m Höhe. An wolkenlosen Tagen kannst du von hier aus die spektakuläre Aussicht über das Urubamba-Tal genießen.

Auf 3.650 m Höhe erreichst du die Ruinen von Phuyupatamarca, der „Stadt über den Wolken“. Du kannst entweder hier dein Zelt aufschlagen oder eineinhalb Stunden weiter in die Nähe der Wiñay Wayna Ruinen auf 2.650 m Höhe.

Inbegriffene Mahlzeiten: Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen

 

Tag 6 Machu Picchu/Cusco

Der letzte Tag der Wanderung beginnt noch in der Nacht, damit wir bei Sonnenaufgang das Sonnentor erreichen. An wolkenlosen Tagen kannst du hier den ersten Blick auf die atemberaubenden Ruinen von Machu Picchu genießen. Wandere hinunter nach Machu Picchu und genieße eine geführte Besichtigung der Stätte und Zeit, um sie auf eigene Faust näher zu erkunden. Optional kannst du die Inka-Brücke besuchen, wenn dafür Zeit bleibt.

Nimm den Bus nach Aguas Calientes, wo du deinen CEO und die Mitglieder deiner Gruppe triffst, die auf die Wanderung verzichtet haben. Hier kannst du essen und entspannen, bevor du am Nachmittag mit dem Zug zurück nach Cusco fährst.

Inbegriffene Mahlzeiten: Frühstück

 

Tag 7 Cusco

Abreise zu jeder Zeit möglich.

Inbegriffene Mahlzeiten: Frühstück

 

Inklusive

Hotels (3 Nächte), Camping (3 Nächte)
6 Frühstück, 4 Mittagessen, 3 Abendessen
Englischsprachiger G Repräsentant in Cusco, spezieller Inka-Trail-CEO (Chief Experience Officer) auf der Wanderung
Besuch beim Weberinnenprojekt in der lokalen Gemeinde Ccaccaccollo
Parwa Community Restaurant im Heiligen Tal, Lamay
Geführte Besichtigung des Heiligen Tals
Töpferei-Vorführung
Wanderung auf dem Inka Trail mit lokalem Guide, Koch und Trägern (4 Tage)
Führung durch Machu Picchu
Alle Transfers zwischen den Reisezielen sowie zu inbegriffenen Aktivitäten und zurück

Geeignet für

Paare
Einzelpersonen
Freunde

Bewertungen

Du musst dich Anmelden, um eine Bewertung zu schreiben.
ab
CHF 1059
ab {{ price_from_calendar }}
{{ select_start_time }}
({{type.price_type}})
{{ type.price }}%
{{ formatMoney(type.price) }}

Ermäßigungen:

{{type.text}}
{{formatMoney(type.amount)}}

Betrag:

{{type.text}}
{{formatMoney(type.amount)}} / pro Person
  • {{start_date_html}}
  • {{ select_start_time }}
  • {{guests}} x Teilnehmer {{guests}} x Teilnehmer {{formatMoney(total_guest_price)}}
  • {{ type.number }} x {{type.name}} {{type.price_total_html}}
  • {{ type.number }} x {{type.name}} {{type.price_total_html}}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}

Keine Reservierungsgebühren
Keine Kreditkartengebühren
Keine Vorauszahlung notwendig

RESERVIEREN
ab
CHF 1059
x
x
x
x
x